A fileupload control which stole my 2 days..!!!

And at last my technical blog has been published.. As I said earlier, we started our technical blog to share the challenges we face in our everyday work. It may (or may not) help someone who are facing the same problem as we do..!Β  πŸ˜‰ But it will surely earn us a portion of our appraisal (at least we think so πŸ˜‰ ).

I had a topic in my mind to blog about, when I heard about the word “challenges”, which almost took my 2 days..! It happened before a week or two we started the blog. It was not a very big challenge, but still it managed to make me upset to some extend. So I thought of sharing it. πŸ™‚ At first I thought that it would be soooo easy to write about technical matters. But when I started writing,Β  I knew the real difficulty.. πŸ˜‰Β  Rest you could check out yourself in the linkΒ  below.. πŸ˜‰

http://pumexintellecto.wordpress.com/2013/08/07/asp-net-fileupload-partial-postback/

Thanks for reading..! πŸ™‚

4 Comments Add yours

  1. theonlysup says:

    Ah good old days when I used webforms .. File upload option was very much used. Then since I migrated to MVC and other js frameworks I started using dropzone JS to upload files..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anju Raj says:

      Right now we are using Telerik controls, having many inbuilt features which make the developer’s life easier.. πŸ˜€
      Thank you for stopping by.. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. theonlysup says:

        Telerik is paid I guess ryt..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment